Styling My Friends – Naomi

What’s more exciting than getting permission to scavenge through other people’s closets? The answer, my friends, is nothing. I was fortunate enough to get to style my sweet (and enviously tall) friend Naomi this week. Rummaging through her wardrobe made me realize how much her fashion sense resembles her personality. Her collection of tasteful hats, cozy knits, and classic heels completely reflected her warmth and individuality. I am a strong believer that you are what you wear!

I’ll never forget her exasperated sigh, accompanied by a word of self-assurance, “Just do it for fashion.” Thanks Naomi, for letting me dress you up!

IMG_1682 - Edited IMG_1687 - Edited IMG_1690 - Edited

Cozy Autumn: Sweater - Kohls; Dress - Goodwill; Shoes - Thrifted

Cozy Autumn: Sweater – Kohls; Dress – Goodwill; Shoes – Thrifted

IMG_1691 - Edited

IMG_1693

IMG_1701 - Edited

Business Chic: Button Down - Candies; Skirt - Goodwill; Shoes - Payless; Pearl Necklace - Great grandmother

Business Chic: Button Down – Candies; Skirt – Goodwill; Shoes – Payless; Pearl Necklace – Great grandmother

Naomi 2 - Edited

Naomi 4 - Edited

Naomi 5 - Edited

Playfully Nerdy: Top - Walmart; Overalls - Rue21; Tights - Macy's; Shoes - Target

Playfully Nerdy: Top – Walmart; Overalls – Rue21; Tights – Macy’s; Shoes – Target

Lace 1 - Edited

Lace 4

Lace 2 - Edited

Maple & Lace: Top - Kohls; Skirt - Goodwill; Shoes - Payless

Maple & Lace: Top – Kohls; Skirt – Goodwill; Shoes – Payless

3 thoughts on “Styling My Friends – Naomi

  1. Pingback: Glamping 101 and Outfit Ideas | Electric Thrift

Leave a comment