Spring Break Outfit Diaries – Day 1

Over Spring Break, my friends and I spent time exploring Chicagoland, embarking on adventures from the park to the city. But you know me – what would adventuring be without a fabulous wardrobe? We’ve decided to share what we wore for our mini-vacation, and we hope you’re inspired by the outfits we assembled on teenage budgets 😛

Day 1: Picnic in the Park

Skylar

Dress – Nasty Gal; Button Down – Goodwill; Boots – Thrifted; Jewelry – Vintage

Jocelyn

Dress – Goodwill; Jacket – Goodwill; Shoes – Thrifted

Lauren

Dress – Vintage; Jacket – Thrifted; Boots – Goodwill

Bookstore + Cafe

Whew! We took so many photos, I couldn’t even fit it all in one post. If you enjoyed the first day of our outfit diaries, stick around for my next post on our (mis)adventures in Chicago!

~Sky (and Joce and Lauren)

One thought on “Spring Break Outfit Diaries – Day 1

Leave a comment